Participez à nos études !

Are you older than 65 ? Don't hesitate to fill in the form to take part in our studies !

RENESSENS panel

The objective of the RENESSENS survey is to identify factors that affect appetite and food consumption in the dependent elderly people. During two interviews at your home, we will ask many questions about your habits and your food preferences.

Who can take part ? Any person older than 65 who receives help for their shopping or cooking, or uses a meals-on-wheels service or who lives in an EHPAD and is a resident of one of the four following departments: Côte d'Or (Dijon and surrounding area), Maine et Loire (Angers and surrounding area), Puy-de-Dôme (Clermont-Ferrand, Issoire and surrounding area) or Paris and its suburbs.

RENESSENS form


ALIMASSENS Panel

The objective of the ALIMASSENS panel is to better understand the impact of oro-dental problems that elderly people may suffer from on eating and diet. The participants selected for this study will be invited to go the INRA to fill in different questionnaires (food habits, food preferences...) and to take part in different tests (salivation tests, chewing tests, sensory tests ).

Who can take part ? Any person older than 65, living at home in Dijon or the surrounding area. We are particularly looking for people who have difficulty chewing or who suffer from a dry mouth.

ALIMASSENS form


Spontaneous application

If your profile doesn't correspond to what we are looking for in the on-going surveys, don't hesitate to fill in the form below, so that we can contact you for future studies.

Spontaneous application form

Participez à nos études !

Vous avez plus de 65 ans ? N'hésitez pas à remplir un formulaire pour participer à nos études !

Enquête RENESSENS

L'objectif de l'enquête RENESSENS est d'identifier les facteurs qui influencent l'appétit et la prise alimentaire chez les personnes âgées dépendantes. Au cours de deux entretiens à domicile, nous vous poserons de nombreuses questions sur vos habitudes et vos préférences alimentaires.

Qui peut participer ? Toute personne âgée de plus de 65 ans, bénéficiant d'une aide pour les courses, la cuisine, d'un portage de repas à domicile ou résident en EHPAD, habitant dans l'un des quatre départements suivants : Côte d'Or (Dijon et environs), Maine et Loire (Angers et environs), Puy-de-Dôme (Clermont-Ferrand, Issoire et environs) ou Paris et sa banlieue.

Formulaire RENESSENS


Panel ALIMASSENS

L'objectif du panel ALIMASSENS est de mieux comprendre l'impact des problèmes bucco-dentaires que peuvent rencontrer les personnes âgées sur l'appétit. Nous vous demanderons de venir au centre d'expérimentation afin de répondre à différents questionnaires (habitudes alimentaires, préférences alimentaires...) et d'effectuer un certain différentes tests (test de salivation, test de mastication, tests sensoriels…).

Qui peut participer ? Toute personne âgée de plus de 65 ans, vivant à domicile, habitant à Dijon ou dans son agglomération. On recherche en particulier des personnes ayant des difficultés à mâcher ou souffrant d'une sensation de bouche sèche.

Formulaire ALIMASSENS


Candidature spontanée

Votre profil ne correspond pas aux profils que nous recherchons dans les enquêtes en cours ? N'hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour que nous puissions vous contacter dans de futures études.

Formulaire de candidature spontanée